Pitbull – Global Warming (Deluxe Version) (Album 2012)


01 Global Warming (Ft. Sensato)
02 Don’t Stop The Party (Ft. TJR)
03 Feel This Moment (Ft. Christina Aguilera)
04 Back In Time
05 Hope We Meet Again (Ft. Chris Brown)
06 Party Ain’t Over (Ft. Usher & Afrojack)
07 Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (Ft. Jennifer Lopez)
08 Have Some Fun (Ft. The Wanted & Afrojack)
09 Outta Nowhere (Ft. Danny Mercer)
10 Tchu Tchu Tcha (Ft. Enrique Iglesias)
11 Last Night (Ft. Havana Brown & Afrojack)
12 I’m Off That

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

13 Echa Pa’lla (Manos Pa’rriba) (Ft. Papayo)
14 Everybody Fucks (Ft. Akon & David Rush)
15 Get It Started (Ft. Shakira)
16 11:59 (Ft. Vein)
17 Pussy Big Pussy (Ft David Guetta & Nicky Romero)

Download: Pitbull – Global Warming (Deluxe Version) (Album 2012)